top of page
  • KYARA INNOVATE

Quality of sleep

Updated: Oct 30, 2020

In present days, we are living with digital device everyday. Our quality of life definitely has been improved from past. And the progress is going to be more faster than yesterday.


Personally, I am thinking about how to sleep well before going to bed.

When I live in Japan, there are many bright places even at night, and I get a lot of information before I go to bed, so I don't sleep well.


In such a case, I will create a space with essential oils.


There are essential oils that are said to be good for sleep.

"There are more than 100 essential oils, each with a different smell and purpose. Some of the most popular are: Lavender: used for sleep and reducing stress, Sandalwood: calming, helps focus, Bergamot: used for easing anxiety, Rose: improve mood and reduce anxiety, Tea tree: boost immunity and fight infections, Jasmine: for depression, childbirth, and libido, Lemon: aids digestion, mood, headaches (Quoted from STARTSLEEP.ORG https://startsleeping.org/best-essential-oils-for-sleep-and-insomnia/#essentialoils)"


The essential oils I often use and relax are mainly orange sweet, lavender and cidar wood.

Personally, I can get a deeper comfort by combining the essential oils of resins (frankincense, benzoin).


Moreover, I am doing something important for a good night's sleep.

It is "Sleeping music".


When I was little, I often had my mother sing a lullaby and I remember sleeping well.

I remember that and incorporate calming music.


I used essential oils in my sleep because I experienced the fusion of scent and music in the planetarium. It's important to create more space because you can't sleep when you're excited!


Have a good night♪


17 views0 comments
bottom of page